It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Gleaming Dragon

After the mammoth clean yesterday, today was polish day.
I’ve just finished and it’s 9pm
I started at 1pm today. I’m very pleased she looks amazing!!! I am lucky her alloys were in great condition when I bought her and they polish up stunning.
I’ve just about got the patch looking almost perfect that the previous owner put a scourer on it. It had taken five separate goes of polish and buffing and re polishing to get her looking good. That little patch and two scratches on the back on the tailgate are hardly visible now.
So a planned weekend where I did exactly as I hoped too. So all good.
Now I’m going to have to pay with pain in my right side but I don’t mind as it’s been so worth while.
Also got a new big heavy steering lock on now…… which is also handy if I ever have anyone trying to give me any trouble!!!!

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.