ninniex

By ninniex

MonoMonday…4

Phew! What a day!
We packed up our stuff at the other house and hit the road. We had a few things to do in Busselton and then I had an appointment for a cortisone injection in my other hip! Our daughter is a sonographer and did that part of the procedure. Nice :-) The radiologist was a lovely lady and was very gentle.
We then had a slow drive home with roadworks and really heavy rain.
Anyhoo, we are home. I’m on the couch with my leg up and we’re working together to muster up some dinner.

As we were munching lunch I realised that the Busselton Jetty had four little buildings at the beginning. Woohoo! But - I wasn’t allowed to walk far so the Driver did this photo for me. He did ok I think :)

Thanks to JacZero for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.