Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Mobile Phone Photography with Tripod

Learning new skills, trying something new is something that I've always loved to do.  Even though I thought that I would never be into mobile phone photography, I am! So never say never, it closes one's horizons!

I haven't yet invested in a mobile phone macro lens, but I have seen what it can do and it's very impressive!  However, I did decide to look into a tripod for my phone. How many times do we want to take a group shot and everyone tries to squeeze their head into the frame while the person with the longest arm takes the photo!

I recently crossed paths with a lovely American girl on the boat who was taking lots of pictures of other people with what is known as a selfie stick with tripod! I asked the young woman if she was pleased with her accessory and she showed it to me and said it was great!

So I looked up on Amazon (there is not a Swiss Amazon, so I went on the German one) and found the exact same product!

This tripod, with remote control, is perfect when I go out with my walking group. I've used it twice already with great success!

I've made a collage to show you the different accessories. I even set up the tripod in the kitchen towards my flowering plants.  The maximum height is 158cm, but it can be used a many different, lower heights too (see on the table inside).

If you enjoy mobile phone photography and are thinking about a tripod, I can really recommend this one. Here is the link:
https://www.amazon.de/dp/B0CFT83RLV?psc=1&ref=ppx_yo2ov_dt_b_product_details

As always, collages are best seen in large so we can see all parts at the same time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.