My days ...My life

By ElspethAnne

View from Ardmore

It's been a busy day. J came with me to my appointment this morning and we stopped at The Hill House for coffee.
The rest of the day we have been in the garden - I planted up several herbaceous plants I'd grown from seed which are growing quite large in pots.
It was very overcast most of the day but the skies cleared later in the afternoon.
Jim made a new path from the pond area to my hut - he has worked so hard this year to get on top of the garden and he seems to be enjoying it all.
Ardmore is so nice just now - lots of wildflowers. I've added a photo of the harebells - so many there just now.
Grateful:
For my neighbour who came by when I was out in the front garden doing some pruning . We enjoyed a short and walk together. It was lovely to chat to her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.