Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Full moon …..

….. ….. ….. about to disappear, early this morning.

My daughter, plus Catherine & I did yoga this morning. I’m definitely needing it! I feel like I’ve stiffened up over the past 9 weeks, so it was good to have another session.
It’s very nearly 9 weeks since my ice slide. The good news about that is that there’s been some progress since the Physio session last Friday. I’m still wearing the brace most of the time. And still doing exercises too.

We had another frosty start and then a beautiful day. My niece and her family went over to Cardrona and had a super time over there. Marvellous. They may try Coronet Peak tomorrow.
There’s another image in Extras of the view over a frosty Arrowtown, towards Coronet Peak. Missy is racing up towards me in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.