Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Poison Ivy.

J went out the garden after breakfast to break up the tree they took down yesterday. He wanted to get it into more manageable pieces, as his friend will be coming  to collect it tomorrow ( the tip is closed today) I decided to try showering on my own, although I did tell J  and left the windows open in case I needed him. All went well, until, I wanted to open  the magnetic shower  doors, and I couldn't open them. I shouted once, no answer, tried again, and  shouted again, still no answer, but luckily, on my third attempt, the doors opened. Phew! 
After lunch, I sat out the garden, watching J working and looking for a blip. No birds, or butterflies, so decided to blip what was already in front of me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.