flavia13

By flavia13

THE YELLOW ROSE OF GRANGE

This is the rose that I blipped in bud on 19th July, it is looking rather fabulous - it always does us proud.  I do find yellow hard to photograph especially in bright sunshine, but I'm not complaining!!!

A busy day.  The joys of bathroom cleaning this morning, then after lunch going up to Kendal Hospital with Hubby, just for his CT scan, a check up after his op in January.  Hopefully, if these results are the same as the last ones then the next one won't be until about January and then that should just be annually after that (finger's crossed).

For LetsDo52 this week we  have a theme of unique architecture and I'm trying to find some structure that is unique that I haven't photographed before.  I don't want to go into large towns or cities nor go up the Lakes as everywhere will now be heaving so it's going to be a challenge.  I do have several ideas of things between Grange and Barrow and some fairly close by but I  fancy a day out photoraphing something I've not done before I just can't think of anywhere!!!??

That's all for now, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.