Terri

By Terrifo

Tiny Tuesday

Tiny part of something bigger had me scratching my head this morning.
So got on with chores. Had some washing to do that needed to be machine done. Now I I like to think that I am reasonably intelligent, (thank goodness for spell check). But this new automatic washing machine is great, spin is so quiet. But the instruction book is lacking details I would like. Now!  No doubt if I put the app on my phone it would run sweetly. I will say that what I have managed so far, I am impressed with the spin, it is so quiet, and no thumping or banging because it it out of balance. But I will get there!!!

Ah yes! Tiny Tuesday did have me thinking. So after a rummage in my desk drawer I came up with a microSD card for my phone, and the adaptor (see extra) I need to use with it when I upload anything onto the laptop, see the extra. Hope this fits the bill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.