Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Buzzy Bee

on Toadflax this evening :)

Horrendous journey to work today - queueing traffic all the way out of Woodley to the motorway - then queueing traffic from before Reading Services all the  way to Junction 12 at Theale where I get onto the A4.  Made it to work just in time, so will have to be earlier tomorrow....

Another lovely day, doing internal training online and learning some of my job too.  

I also took a walk with a colleague to another old building on the site for an ID photo to be taken.  Lots of very blippable scenery but it's a private secure official 
 site so am unable to take pictures.  It's huge too so not as if it's easy to walk for a blip at lunchtime.

In other news, we have bible study group this evening, but more members of the same group have now gone down with COVID :(  One friend D, was feeling rather hot when she was sitting next to me on Sunday at Church (tested positive today).  Really hoping and praying I don't get it!  My new boss has it and is off work....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.