Blush response

By Esper

Star Wars Episode III.ii: The Quest For Obi-Wan

On This Day In History
1915: Hundreds drown in Eastland disaster

Quote Of The Day
"As I watched in disorientated stupefaction, a steamer as large as an ocean liner slowly turned over on its side as though it were a whale going to take a nap. I didn't believe a huge steamer had done this before my eyes, lashed to a dock, in perfectly calm water, in excellent weather, with no explosion, no fire, nothing. I thought I had gone crazy."
(Jack Woodford)

I had an unexpected trip into Kobe today. Obi-Wan Kenobi was released on Blu-Ray today so I went to H.M.V. in Nishinomiya Gardens to buy it. The shop opened at 10:00, I arrived at 10:30 and it had already sold out. So I took the train to Sannomiya to try Tower Records in MINT Kobe

Obi-Wan Kenobi was not on the shelf in Tower Records so I asked at the information desk. The clerk told me they had it and asked me to wait. I saw her open about twelve different cardboard boxes either behind the counter or in the stock room before, after about fifteen minutes of searching, she found it in a drawer. Ah, the relief!

Since I was in Kobe I decided to pop into school to collect the kit for my medical check-up which the nurse had informed me was waiting for me in my pigeon hole. I had a nice little chat with the secretary. She asked if she could borrow Obi-Wan Kenobi ; I said sure, and offered my Mandalorian Blu-Ray discs as well.

I watched the first three episodes of Obi-Wan Kenobi on the flight to L.A.; now I can finally enjoy the last three episodes. I'm so excited!

Obi-Wan Kenobi Theme

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.