Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Getting organised

A busy day getting organised for heading up north tomorrow. Mr PHL took Phin for a walk in the morning and I got the beds made up and started stocking the cupboards. I laid out my clothes on the spare room bed and made sure to pack my festival headbands!

We’ve got a night in Inverness tomorrow before heading to the Belladrum music festival on Thursday.

I’m not sure where the day went but disappear it did. A quick walk with Phin in the afternoon, dinner and a very interesting talk at Rotary on a chaps journey with dyslexia and dyspraxia.

Home to finish packing.

Thanks to isbi for hosting TinyTuesday. If I’ve read the theme currently it’s a small part of something bigger. This bracelet belonged to my mum and I love this wee charm of the chick in an egg!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.