Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

IT COMES IN 2's ! !

Last night J D & I had a Turkish meal.( bottom3 photo of blip) but oh so much food , non of us could eat it , to be really honest it put me off , nothing wrong with the food , impressed with the presentation too.i will go again but ask for a child's portion? This lunch time a friend & I went to lunch at the 16th century pub/ restaurant ( blipped so many times before) the lunch was really enjoyable with great conversation & much laughter in beautiful surroundings on a beautiful day.
I needed a cab to get there , oh dear the app has disappeared, so has the app store icon. So to restore the transport one wasn't an option.The Rev ordered a cab , who wouldn't let us in as he said it was for A ! After talking to the driver on the way to our destinarion he also said he would restore my app & cab account.unfortunatly he wasn't able to do it either.
In the mean time friend M said she'd realised that she had an app on her phone so cab ordered no problem.
At home she found app store ( that wasn't lost?) I then restored all I needed, hurrah.

Hectic day over ! but very enjoyable all the same.

Has the day been enjoyable for you too? Hope so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.