An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sunflower study...

After the recent incident where the bolt attaching the front right wheel to the frame of my chair sheared, D took my wheels back to the supplier this morning to have the left hand bolt replaced.  He was back in time for lunch and my wheels do feel better so I am glad we took the precaution of getting  the bolt replaced.

I spent the afternoon editing the last of the photos from Andrew and Nikki's wedding last week.  I didn't take my big camera with me so all the photos I took were on my phone.  

My evening was taken up creating a photo book for the happy couple.  It took much longer than expected.  I created a book with one supplier then decided to try another, so effectively made two books.  It took till the wee small hours but I am glad I did as the second book is much bigger and better quality and there was 50% off, so cheaper than the first book too.  We'll probably be in Wales when it's delivered so will have to wait a couple of weeks to see it.  Nikki's birthday is in August so will make it part of her gifts.

Also took a series of photos of the sunflowers D bought me to use as studies for future drawings and paintings, which was also handy for my blip :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.