HareBrain

By HareBrain

HELENIUM

So pleased mine have just started to flower.

I've had a busy day completing another Ebook, for me this time, and as  there's 50% off again and the offer ends at midnight tonight I had to give it my best shot.  

Phew, just finished, paid for and sent off.  My shoulders are killing me and my eyes too as I now have a 'Hordeolum':  who knew??, a blocked gland deep in the lower eyelid.  If it was in my eyelashes, then we would all know it as a Stye.  Whatever, it's very sore and very itchy.  Optician advises warm compresses 3 times a day for 4 weeks.  If no better then to contact them again. There's always something! 

Happy weekend everyone.

My abstract yesterday was of a little painting I did using water soluble oil paints of the view from 'Matilda' of a sunrise over Broadhaven beach, Wales, quite a few years ago.

Thank you BikerBear for hosting our FridayFriday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.