Ingleman

By Ingleman

I Can See Clearly Now

...The Rain Is Gone

I can see all obstacles in my way
Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind
It's gonna be a bright, bright, sunshiny day..

Thanks Johnny Nash for these inspirational words.
And thanks Mrs I for the clarity of thought, the practical approach and common sense that has helped me to do the right thing.

When one faces a crisis, even when the crisis is receding, one should not be complacent. It could happen again but I doubt it.

I am not that stupid, surely.


This bank of wild flowers at our caravan park in Wales is spectacular at this time of year, and the daisies looked very effective against the brooding sky. Which cleared and blue skies prevailed.

See, I told you it was going to be a bright sunshiny day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.