Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Accidental selfie

This is what happens when you go to bed and fall asleep holding your iPad. No idea how I did it. Or maybe I didn’t, maybe Siri was having a laugh. I do fall asleep in this position a lot and have been known to be woken up on more than one occasion when it falls forward and hits me on the nose. As I have a heavy 13" iPad Pro this is a painful experience. 

Today we enjoyed the garden and did some work on it, but we also had a lot of Shack time. Weather better and a mini heatwave is forecast for the next few days. The word "mini" is increasingly used in connection with British temperatures as we rarely get any prolonged spells of the good stuff. In fact if anything we have had many mini monsoons this year …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.