Overlander

By Overlander

Lone teasel...

.... just down the Road... saving energy. Would like to take a shot at meeting up with the Team tomorrow...
Oh wow! I am caught unaware but 
thanking so much rat for pointing out how it works. 
Appreciate your visits, fav's and stars so much.

Having said that I am still learning a lot from Blipfriends. First of all I am able to be me. 
Never easy but I am getting there. 
I learned a lot about how to see the different techniques even if it is only the small info's about the takes. 
Never thought I will finish every day as I have been having a hectic life,  which I hope will let up in October. Keep you posted there. 
Most of all I have enjoyed the small exchanges and comments same as seeing all the pictures from all over the World. You are all great and I am happy to be here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.