Nettenet

By Nettenet

Tuesday

Chuckle brothers.

The weather wasn’t so good today and Rebecca had a midwife appointment so I took the boys to hers to see what we could do after her appointment.  She is hoping to have a home birth (although is realistic about what may occur during labour) so her midwife comes to her.  H was asleep and O and I disappeared upstairs whilst she was seen to.  All good although baby is head up at the moment.  If she’s still the wrong way at her next appointment, in about 3 weeks, they will scan her to check.

Edit…. I forgot to mention about the photo.  I didn’t take any today only videos and this is a screen shot when O was entertaining H by saying silly things and H does a real belly chuckle.

Once she was done we went to a cafe nearby and a first visit.  We then drove round looking for a park but ended up at one near to Rebecca’s.  I then took the boys home and H was an unhappy bunny, getting himself into a bit of a state.  I ended up pulling over and gave him the tiny bit of milk I had left which seemed to do the trick.

3rd at quiz again this week…. Most unusual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.