electric glass

By electricglass

Moving at the speed of Golf Carts.

One day....maybe just one day. I'll be able to afford a lazy day of playing some stick ball on a monday afternoon. ;)

I had other plans for a photo tonight. Then realized I wouldn't be home until after midnight. And no chance to take any photo's either. This is the only photo I took so I has to snaz it up a bit with some photoshop trickery.

cloned out an entire person who was walking up the the cart to get his club..then added some motion to cart. If you notice the guy has no hands on the steering wheel....such unsafe driving around the course.

Home from my first whole day of the new job. I'm a package handler for fedex ground and basically move heavy boxes into a truck for 3-5 hours a night as fast as possible. Stacking trucks as full as they can get. It's great and I'm totally digging the 9-12PM hours. Plus it's 100% physical....I won't have to pay for a gyn membership anytime soon.

Now to play some Tiger Woods golf on the Wii and pretend I really know how to golf!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.