lovingSutton

By amandoAlentejo

Cante in the Adega

Sergio got the Cante group from Luz to come sing at the Adega today, good, but heck, was it hot - not very ladylike, but the sweat was trickling down my back the whole time, and I wasn't the only one. (A sample on my status for those interested.)

Interesting addendum to church today, when the Padre exited the building to sprinkle holy water on the fire brigade's new ambulance, see here.

Gratefuls:
- all your lovely comments on my golden circle yesterday, thanks so much
- Aduro walking nonchalantly in after I'd spent the night wondering where she was (she never fails to turn up for her's and Feather's nightly treats)
- lovely chat with Ju, Tom and Eden this afternoon, can't wait to see them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.