JMK

By JMK

A Touch of Pink

It was a mild morning. There was a wind change and it got cold for a short time. Then it cleared and we got some sunshine. It reached around 14c.

I had an appointment with a Sport doctor late morning. He gave me another injection for my frozen shoulder. Also he wanted an x-ray to see what else may be happening with my shoulder. My right shoulder isn't so bad so has left it for the time being. It was a rather expensive appointment. But good to get the injection. Do hope it helps this time as it was put into a different area. He has had a frozen shoulder, so knows how painful it is. 

I have to rest up for a couple of weeks and see him again in four weeks. 

I noticed this Camellia has just come out on this tree. The bad weather which is expected anytime soon will damage it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.