OldTimer

By OldTimer

Daphne

This the flower starting to come out that I blipped the stem of yesterday
Yesterday I took my friend from up the street who has helped me so much in the garden lately on a shopping trip. He badly needed new bedroom curtains but not much idea how to go about it. There was a special going in town so measurements in hand off we went. We purchased  curtains for three bedrooms and new duvets for two of them
Today we attacked his main bedroom I ironed the four curtains and the new duvet, gathered them up and put the hooks on. Then Graeme did the hanging. He kept saying I wouldn’t have known where to start. New duvet on and his bedroom was transformed. He was overjoyed
Tomorrow if I feel up to it we will do the other two bedrooms

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.