JohnW

By JohnW

Saves the washing up . . .

I couldn’t shift the cheese sauce off the dish, but somebody managed.
 
Polished off the remainder of the cauliflower cheese for brunch today.  No cauliflower for the hound (just dogfood and scraps) as the after effects can be resounding, but I did give him the pleasure of the dish after I had finished.  The head hardly  came up, he really likes cheese, especially my sauces.  (For the squeamish, the dish will be going through the dishwasher after dinner tonight.)
 
Sainsburys TTD Fish fingers for dinner tonight, Biskit will have one of his own.
 
 
A day to do nothing today.  I spent most of it in the hammock.  Biskit alternated between sunbathing (mad dog) and lying in the shade by me.  He’s on a sleepover tonight as his mum is away on business.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.