My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Bexhill

My Great Great Niece is 15 today, so Happy Birthday to her.
Off to Bexhill to get my Blood taken to check on everything, I arrived 5 minutes early, but was seen quite quickly.
As my Nephew told me the other day that I could visit anytime; today was the day.
The Nurses were welcoming & my Nephew was so happy to see me, we had a hug & held hands as we caught up on what's been going on in our lives; then I got to speak to the Matron talking about how my Nephew is & she asked me to send her a bit of information about him as she thought he didn't have any family.
I walked to this Shelter on the Seafront.
Very quickly my Doctors got back to me to say that I'm Anaemic, so more Blood tests for me next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.