simple moments

By simplemoments

a blue…

…flower

called

candle larkspur

i was snapping photos - of a different flower - planning on using it - when a deep blue - spike of color caught - my attention out of the - corner of my eye - thinking it was part of - my spasms playing tricks - on me i first - ignored it but then - more movement made me - glance over at the next garden plot - and there was this spike - of a flower which had - come up because it wasn’t - there just a few days ago - a very lovely blue - along with a flower i clearly - didn’t recognize at all

of course i had to - snap it and use it - ‘cuz that’s what you do - this is sooc since i - didn’t believe any editing - needed to be done - and my phone informed - me it’s a candle larkspur flower - which i am not - familiar with either but - find it very intriguing - the color exceptional bringing - joy to my heart - and making it…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.