life of d

By davidd

Restring

Pops is on a course in London which meant an early train. I offered to take her so was up, out and sitting in traffic early this morning. Typically we got to the station in the nick of time and the train was late. Never mind she got to her destination and is now at her luxury hotel in London for the evening, lucky girl.

I’ve had a very solid day in front of my computers, by the time I had time for a dog walk it was a bit hot for paws so Dotty is a little stir crazy. We took her out this evening and I’ll get up early again tomorrow to give her a decent run in the cool.

H has some friends over so I busied myself servicing Alfs no1 guitar. I think after 4 years I have finally worked out how to change the strings without a lot of swearing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.