Inglemantwo

By Inglemantwo

Neglected

Last week I posted a picture of a bench which was slowly being consumed by weeds.

Tonight's picture is from the same garden, belonging to a man for whom I have an intense dislike. There are  compelling reasons for my antipathy towards this person.  But I am sad that his once precious garden is slowly going to rack and ruin.

He has not been seen for over a year. No one knows why the property is in such disrepair. I know he is married, and has children and grandchildren.

I suspect the worst, but I am happy that whatever the issues are his family will care for him and it will be sorted out eventually.

Despite my negative feelings for the man I do not wish him harm or harbour ill will towards him. I hope he will be able to return and get help to put the smile back into his garden...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.