intothehills

By intothehills

Find it...

I can't tell you how much of my life I spend shouting those words whilst the little furball runs around in circles. I'd like to think it makes sense to her, but I'm pretty sure the reality is Missy thinks she'll simply find the ball by the power of enthusiasm. It works surprisingly often.

A day of putting out other people's fires and being messed about by course participants. Commercially I'm fine with saying " no you're not getting a refund with a week's notice*" but I'm mortified to have to ring the other participants to tell them the course has to be cancelled as it has a minimum ratio that's out of my control.
Lovely to have calls with Hilarysview and NothinggetsLost today, I know some good folks. 

He'll get a credit note. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.