Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Trio

A Trio of birdhouses.   The one on the right hangs up in the back of the house and when I went to get it down I saw a dead baby sparrow inside.  Still not sure how to get the poor thing out.   The one on the left is well used by the Chickadees the last few years and the one in center is a new member of the bird house community!   Will let you know if it's a winner come Spring.      Joe and I (mostly Joe) pressure washed the entire house and I did the back entry ways.   We both took showers afterwards!   I sure hope my long shorts come clean!!!    
  Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals tonight.  I wasn't real motivated to do a lot of journals last night.    Many thanks to Bob for hosting Wide Wed!!   And for me, the last challenge for July!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.