Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Duo of White Cistus

Taken very early this mmorning :) 

Now the pink cistus has finished, and I thought the white one had - all of a sudden its provided plenty of buds again :)

The smell in the garden and around me is horrendously of pine, as they have very sadly completely cut down the pine trees that were growing above the height of the houses in the school.  I am not best impressed as its affecting my asthma ;(  Though something had to be done as the branches were growing into next door but one's loft...

Very hot and sticky day, in which I learnt some more things from another colleague, and spent the afternoon trying to complete my online learning!  I really hope I can finish it tomorrow - then there's another 6 courses I have to do online with colleagues via teams (and guess what - they won't have subtitles which makes it difficult for me, if there is noise around me :(  I have raised it with my temporary manager ).  

Thunder was rolling around the countryside when I left work at 4pm, but the storm has still not started properly.  I am glad I'm home now at just after 5pm.

Fake bank texts again today - this time on my other account :(:(  Sick and tired of this!!!

Does anyone know why when I tried to post my blip, this image said it was dated 31st July - yet I only took it this morning??  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.