Teasel

By Teasel

Evening Sky

Another lovely morning, and another busy day at the office, almost overwhelmingly busy.
 
I did manage to pop out at lunchtime.  I had a £5 voucher to use at The Bodyshop, so thought I would treat myself.  When I went to pay, I was told I actually had £10 to spend.  My purchase was an absolute bargain.
 
It was then back to the office for a busy afternoon.  My bus was early, and I had to run down the road to the bus stop, as I could see it coming.  I made it just in time.  I managed to finish my book on the way home – and it had an unexpected ending, which I was not expecting.
 
We had some leftovers for tea.  TT then made some jam, while I popped out for a few provisions.  BB was at rugby training.
 
I didn’t have a blip today, until I came out of the supermarket tonight – and there it was in front of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.