ishaan97

By ishaan03

Pray - 2

Tom suggested to treat Callum and me to Deadpool vs Wolverine. It was a nice watch. Tom hasn’t been sleeping well, so was exhausted. I was truly depressed and had taken this photo at Omni to tell Tom and Callum I have arrived. It was a nice movie and I liked spending time with them. Also the first time I had met Tom properly since his return from Canada.

Callum sent my sister messages in the morning to which my sister sent me screenshots and told me ‘Be Happy Be Happy. \n Now I will never contact you’. I cried and called Callum since I was not aware of this. Callum mentioned he got my sister’s contact after the phone got washed in washing machine. I then took walk around the canal because breathing heavily and bumped into Neena. I chatted to her for a while. She is a psychiatrist and I suggested she should electrocute me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.