RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Played with my macro lens......

today at Beth Chatto Gardens. It was glorious walking round the gardens with a slight breeze from time to time.

I was determined to get out today, as I wasted yesterday sleeping, as could not stay awake. I thought I would not sleep last night, but I did until 9am this morning. Got up and cut the grass.

Then went out just after lunch, via Beth Chatto Gardens, and then Wivenhoe and sat on the quay with friends that live there, and had a drink. It was lovely. I then took some pictures of Wivenhoe, and then headed home and stopped at my sisters for tea. Had a BBQ, smoked salmon, it was lovely.

Now at home, not wanting to go to work tomorrow! Hope you all had great weekend. The paper said heat wave due to be here for 40 days, fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.