Green56

By Green56

Morecambe

An early start today as I drove to Morecambe to meet up with some She-Clickers to celebrate 6 years of the group.  There was a 1940s revival event and of course lots of people watching and seaside sights. Lesley who organised the event gave us 5 challenges. Celebration, at the seaside, icon, vintage and art deco. I took lots of photos again but not many good ones. 
I'm joining in with silly Saturday with this one. At first glance I thought the child in the push chair was real but it actually looks freaky. The prams are nice vintage but the dolls scary vintage. They did look silly pushing dolls along the promenade. 
My favourite photo is in the extra I just loved this woman with the dog called Sky in the basket. She told me she renovated the bike herself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.