this luminous life.

By Laura

Licky Webster.

Fuck...I'm Dead.

I walked into the storage/boiler/whatever room in the basement of my house to grab some more soda to load up my fridge (we keep cases and cases of soda down there, it's ridiculous) and noticed spider webs everywhere. None of them were extremely spectacular but I figured it'd be an interesting blip. At least, better than anything else I attempted to photograph today. I hurried to take the photos, though, and only two came out clear (I have quite a vivid imagination and don't really like being alone in basements while visions of creepy ghosts and monsters from films have the possibility of appearing on my floor, dragging towards me, wanting to grab my legs). And yes, I freaked myself out more typing that sentence. OH, and this this creepy closet is also nearby.... Anyway, here's the other clear photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.