Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3508. Faery House…

I spotted this on my walk back from the Chiropractor this morning and thought it would make a fun Blip.  I had a physio appointment this afternoon and he doesn’t think my hip joint is the problem, which was interesting.  He thought it was referred pain from the arthritis in my lumbar spine plus bursitis too, although he felt that the inflammation of the bursa was largely resolved.  He gave me exercises to do and I hope that will resolve some of the pain I’ve been having.  He also told me to just take painkillers as and when I needed them and not to be a stoic about it!

My friend is doing a little better after her first bout of chemo and I’m meeting up with her tomorrow for coffee.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.