Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Over the River

Train into Glasgow this morning for a day of discussion on the way forward with a business I am working with as an associate (well kinda!) was a great opportunity to meet the other associates and see what’s been going on behind the scenes in each of the areas of the business!

Then back home for a conversation with the chair person for the Coach House Kilmuir Trust to find out just what I was agreeing to after he asked me to become the secretary for the charity - clearly made too good a job of taking the minutes once…! I guess all those steering committee meetings have finally proven useful!

And the day was finished off with dinner out for my nephew’s birthday - Japanese food followed by home made Malteser cake - part of me wants the recipe for the icing and the part of me knows that wouldn’t be a good idea haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.