iaint

By iaint

More Ideas

It is not a new idea for me to want to visit Perth Museum. It is relatively new of course, because the museum only opened at the end of March. 

But it is an idea which has not yet got off the drawing board and into the "I have a plan" stage. It will. Just don't ask me when. 

Meantime, the poster (Blipped) is well placed in the railway station underpass to keep the idea in the front of my mind. I use that underpass several times each week. 

The railway station even has trains to whisk me off to Perth when the time comes. Perhaps museum visits are for when the shorter, colder days arrive. Next month...

No, I will not be drawn into ranting about the state of the wider world. Victor Meldrew has become my role model.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.