PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Flower (Day 3377)

Off to to the bathroom re-fit in town this morning and first on the list of things to do was filling in the huge crater in the concrete which had been covered by the old shower tray. The old shower tray had a fairly large crack in it and I suspect that the lack of support under it had a fairly big part to play in its failure. While I was mixing up cement anyway, I though I might as well get the new tray bedded in and connected to the waste, which all went surprisingly well. 
Next on the list was fitting the new loo which required a bit of alteration to the existing pipework and a bit of a contortionist act from me to get everything connected. Thankfully the basin and vanity unit were a lot easier to fit.
With all of that done I zoomed off to replace a shower before heading home to get an update on the continuing adventures of my beautiful wife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.