LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Sleeping with mommy

I think this is a really cute picture of mom and her babies! Everything is going surprisingly well. There are still 7 babies who look absolutely gorgeous and the mom is doing really well. She looks healthy. They were sleeping like this. When I tried to get a picture I woke mom up hahaa.

In the evening I have to work again. I couldnt sleep cause im a little sick. I hope it gets better when I'm working..

Enjoy my babies

At work i had to help an elderly woman taken a shower. Luckely it was warm weather today because when i gave her the showerhead she looked at me and asked me: what do i have to do with it? I said just shower everything. She is a little bit destroyed, then she pointed the showerhead at me!! I'ts 3 hours later now and I still have water in my shoes....




Do you have the time
To listen to me whine
About nothing and everything
All at once
I am one of those
Melodramatic fools
Neurotic to the bone
No doubt about it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.