Ingleman

By Ingleman

Ludlow Skyline

I couldn't resist another shot of Ludlow rooftops and the impressive Titterstone Clee Hill in the distance.

This morning I worked in the garden and managed to rake and seed the new lawn which has been a long term work in progress.  I also managed to clean the windows inside that I cleaned on the outside earlier in the week. It is getting more difficult for Mrs I to reach the tops so I get volunteered!

Then this afternoon Mrs I went to Aldi to get the weekly shopping while I took Hollie for a big walk over Whitcliffe Common and then down to the weir at Dinham for a big swim in the cooling waters of the River Teme.

I never tire of the Ludlow views from Whitcliffe Common. A perfect viewpoint for this fine panorama.

And this evening we watched more of The Turkish Detective whilst eating a fine salad dinner and the odd glass of wine - or two.

I hope everyone has a great weekend, and as always, many thanks for the kind comments and continued support, always gratefully received!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.