Lizimagiz

By Lizimagiz

My Frequent Companion…..

……. Bryan the Birman. I have been resting up on the bed in the spare bedroom. It is sunny in there in the winter and shady in the summer. Bryan loves that bed and has been curling up beside me for most of the day. This afternoon he tucked into my cuddly blanket and no way was he going to let me reclaim it. Here he is daring me to move him. Note his big fluffy tail curled around under his chin and his paw on the ready….to swipe!
I am feeling much better today. But I am taking it easy and resting up. My thanks to everyone who has sympathized and wished me well. This Covid virus is certainly one to be avoided if possible. I had my first, and only bout, until now, two years ago, almost to the week . Take care folks and stay well. Arohanui

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.