Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Love in a Mist

seedheads, a couple of many that I have in the garden :):)

Church this morning, then I've been resting my knee after last night - in the middle of the night, my knee clicked over and woke me up ::(  Its a bit sore but not too bad, so I've been careful.

I did cut the long grass in the shady part of the garden as its was too long again!  And I've hung and dried out two washloads!  Just going to have a quick tea before joining the online prayer meeting.... then I will wash some of the Olympics closing ceremony which starts at 7....and goes on very late!  I can't watch all of it ....

Back to work tomorrow- feeling rather down...lots of people asking me about it today...and I'm dreading it tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.