Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

A PEACEFUL AFTERNOON ! !

We went to our usual lunch spot . Lots of people around , dogs/ children on bikes & scooters , lovely to see these families out together. It was so peaceful . After our lunch I had a little stroll A did a longer walk & collected an ice cream on the way back.
Now at home watching the last of the Olympics. Home made curry for our meal tonight.
I saw the service on line today. I managed to get my church service on but I’m afraid this was not as good as St George’s . I
couldn’t hear the music the hymns or see the congregation. The only thing I heard was the sermon . So I then resorted to St George’s but could get zoom cancelled completely so a lot of the services being spoilt.
Will watch the closing ceremony of the games . Then Guess it will be bedtime .

HOPE YOUR SUNDAY HAS BEEN GOOD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.