ishaan97

By ishaan03

Chanting, book meeting & baby Rohan

First Marcus and Tobias visited me at noon for chanting and reading some lessons from the Gosho (the textbook that contains letters from Nichren Daikonin to his disciples); the guy speaks in metaphors. Marcus gave me some sweet presents. Then I rested and got a text from Max to wear the pikachu shirt and come to the Meadows to play volleyball with Maya's family. I missed the pikachu but had baby Rohan, Siva, Seth, Becky, Nina and Alex waiting for me and enjoying the sun. Baby Rohan can now speak! He's growing up as the last time I saw he had began walking.
We then left for meeting the authors of some books related to Gen Z. One of the author's Ken was optimistic about them while the other (name forgotten) was neurtal. We both left with some questions in our minds and planned to see each other for the pub quiz tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.