Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Play Time

Little Man had an absolute darling! He had so much fun at crèche this morning. Living Waters Church had its first meeting this morning after the summer break. We got a lift with our old life group leaders (I'm now in a different group) and they gave us a lift home afterwards.

Little Man did have a brief sleep this afternoon and then had ate dinner whilst watching Paw Patrol. I occasionally let him watch it with his meals (I've hidden my laptop so that he can't make a fuss about watching anything more). When Little Man had finished we had a lovely time playing together before he had a bath. He still loves his bathes.

We've got a busy week coming up, Little Man's English grandparents are coming to visit, and I'm excited to share their visit with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.