Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Here …. Aberdaron…

In Wales !!!
Di ( the mad Blipper ) is staying 3 miles down the worst road of terror … it’s high hedges and barely a passing place for bicycle …
Selflessly I drove 4 hours and a bit over and around and up and down and through wild terrain ( Welsh mountains ) to stay near Di & David so that Jim and his little weird pal David can play golf at two fancy golf courses, they’ve had them booked for about 5 months as you can’t just wander on to them you know ( hear my tone ) …
Di and I will amuse ourselves and we have a meet tomorrow with some blippers but I’m not going to say who yet … just that I’ve met them before and they are still alive and willing to meet again ;-))

In the interim here is a photo of the beach right outside where Jim and I are staying xxx

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3269163594993894038

That Di woman …..

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.