iaint

By iaint

Almost There

Some of my ideas have moved on past the planning stage, and have been converted into bookings. 

It feels good. 

I ought to book a return journey, but... I am sure I will get around to it. Maybe tomorrow. I am pretty sure I know what I want. 

As of right now (21.00) I still have a couple of outstanding items on my day's task/activity plan, but they are easy and quick to deal with. I am almost there.

But where?

While wandering the town's High Street aimlessly this afternoon I looked up at a plaque which I must have ignored dozens of times. I decided it was worth a Blip. Blipping does that, doesn't it? You look up, and slam... dunk...

This morning I learned that only 3% of the statues in Scotland are of women, and the percentage is lower in Edinburgh. Something ain't right, folks. 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.