The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Paper

…………………………..folding on one of my birthday cards. Handmade by one of my friends in the village.

A lovely end to last night with a spot of Aurora before I went to bed…and this morning dawned as beautifully. (See extras) Both pictures taken from the same spot at my bedroom window.

Despite the beautiful dawn the day has been mostly dull with the odd wet patch. As the boys have had the car all day I’ve spent my time at home. A few chores ticked off the list…some pictures mounted ready for the camera club exhibition next month, a few phone calls and some internet banking sorted, a phone call with my brothers ex wife then I’ve had a quick scurry round the house with a duster and hoover! Trying to source a holiday for autumn this evening…a little bit of sun before winter sets in would be just nice.

Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.