Missycat

By Missycat

Another Japanese anemone

Every year I seem to post pics of our Japanese anemones, in their three colours.  This is the darker pink and the white has yet to flower sufficiently to get a decent photo.
It was a little less hot than yesterday and I did manage to sit in the garden, in the sun even, with daughter #2 in the late afternoon when I took this pic.  Mr MC is playing golf today and good luck to him!  I certainly wouldn't be walking and playing that distance in this heat!
This evening I watched the first of the second series of Freddie Flintoff's Field of Dreams on Tour.  If you didn't watch it, do follow my link: it was wonderful!
I'm tagging my pic for Tiny Tuesday, although I failed completely to find anything relating to paper - sorry MaryElizabethR!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.